Florida Pokers Underclass Navy - Summer 2020 Schedule
MTH DATE DAY EVENT OPPONENT CITY, STATE LOCATION GAME TIME PITCHERS UNIFORM RESULT RECORD
May 17 Sun                  
May 18 Mon                  
May 19 Tue                  
May 20 Wed                  
May 21 Thu                  
May 22 Fri Perfect Game Memorial Weekend      Fort Myers, FL               
May 23 Sat              
May 24 Sun              
May 25 Mon              
May 26 Tue                  
May 27 Wed                  
May 28 Thu                  
May 29 Fri                  
May 30 Sat                  
May 31 Sun 16u PBR Florida State Games       Sarasota, FL               
June 1 Mon              
June 2 Tue              
June 3 Wed              
June 4 Thu                  
June 5 Fri       Prospect Select Palm Beach Classic         West Palm Beach, FL            
June 6 Sat              
June 7 Sun              
June 8 Mon              
June 9 Tue              
June 10 Wed              
June 11 Thu 16u Perfect Game Florida World Series        West Palm Beach, FL                  
June 12 Fri              
June 13 Sat              
June 14 Sun              
June 15 Mon 16u USA Baseball National Team Championships        West Palm Beach, FL                 
June 16 Tue              
June 17 Wed              
June 18 Thu              
June 19 Fri              
June 20 Sat              
June 21 Sun                  
June 22 Mon                  
June 23 Tue                  
June 24 Wed                  
June 25 Thu 15u Perfect Game BCS        Fort Myers, FL            
June 26 Fri              
June 27 Sat              
June 28 Sun              
June 29 Mon              
June 30 Tue              
July 1 Wed                  
July 2 Thu                  
July 3 Fri                  
July 4 Sat                  
July 5 Sun                  
July 6 Mon                  
July 7 Tue                  
July 8 Wed                  
July 9 Thu                  
July 10 Fri 15u Perfect Game WWBA      Atlanta, GA                   
July 11 Sat              
July 12 Sun              
July 13 Mon              
July 14 Tue              
July 15 Wed              
July 16 Thu              
July 17 Fri              
July 18 Sat                  
July 19 Sun                  
July 20 Mon                  
July 21 Tue                  
July 22 Wed                  
July 23 Thu                  
July 24 Fri                  
July 25 Sat                  
July 26 Sun                  
July 27 Mon                  
July 28 Tue                  
July 29 Wed                  
July 30 Thu                  
July 31 Fri                  
Florida Pokers Uuderclass Navy - Summer 2020 Schedule

 

Member Login