Florida Pokers Underclass Carolina - Fall/Winter 2022 Schedule
MTH DATE DAY EVENT OPPONENT CITY, STATE LOCATION GAME TIME RESULT RECORD
Aug 24 Wed              
Aug 25 Thu              
Aug 26 Fri              
Aug 27 Sat Perfect Game Triple 7 Shootout     Las Vegas, NV         
Aug 28 Sun          
Aug 29 Mon              
Aug 30 Tue              
Aug 31 Wed              
Sept 1 Thu              
Sept 2 Fri

Perfect Game Underclass East Labor Day Classic/

Perfect Game World Qualifier

 

 Fort Myers, FL/

Surprise, AZ

       
Sept 3 Sat          
Sept 4 Sun          
Sept 5 Mon          
Sept 6 Tue              
Sept 7 Wed              
Sept 8 Thu              
Sept 9 Fri Perfect Game Southeast Qualifier   Atlanta, GA        
Sept 10 Sat          
Sept 11 Sun          
Sept 12 Mon              
Sept 13 Tue              
Sept 14 Wed              
Sept 15 Thu              
Sept 16 Fri Perfect Game Florida Qualifier      Sanford, FL           
Sept 17 Sat          
Sept 18 Sun          
Sept 19 Mon          
Sept 20 Tue              
Sept 21 Wed              
Sept 22 Thu              
Sept 23 Fri              
Sept 24 Sat              
Sept 25 Sun              
Sept 26 Mon              
Sept 27 Tue              
Sept 28 Wed              
Sept 29 Thu Perfect Game Underclass World Championship        Fort Myers, FL            
Sept 30 Fri          
Oct 1 Sat          
Oct 2 Sun          
Oct 3 Mon          
Oct 4 Tue              
Oct 5 Wed              
Oct 6 Thu              
Oct 7 Fri              
Oct 8 Sat              
Oct 9 Sun              
Oct 10 Mon              
Oct 11 Tue              
Oct 12 Wed              
Oct 13 Thu              
Oct 14 Fri Perfect Game Southeast Fall World Series      Marietta, GA          
Oct 15 Sat          
Oct 16 Sun          
Oct 17 Mon              
Oct 18 Tue              
Oct 19 Wed              
Oct 20 Thu              
Oct 21 Fri Perfect Game Fall Sunshine State Championship     Jacksonville, FL          
Oct 22 Sat          
Oct 23 Sun          
Oct 24 Mon              
Oct 25 Tue              
Oct 26 Wed              
Oct 27 Thu              
Oct 28 Fri  Perfect Game Nevada Day Classic     Las Vegas, NV         
Oct 29 Sat          
Oct 30 Sun              
Oct 31 Mon              
Nov 1 Tue              
Nov 2 Wed              
Nov 3 Thu              
Nov 4 Fri Perfect Game Fall Florida Premier Championship      Jacksonville, FL          
Nov 5 Sat          
Nov 6 Sun          
Nov 7 Mon              
Nov 8 Tue              
Nov 9 Wed              
Nov 10 Thu              
Nov 11 Fri  Perfect Game Veterans Day Challenge   Las Vegas, NV           
Nov 12 Sat          
Nov 13 Sun          
Nov 14 Mon              
Nov 15 Tue              
Nov 16 Wed              
Nov 17 Thu              
Nov 18 Fri              
Nov 19 Sat Perfect Game South Florida Fall Invitational   West Palm Beach, FL        
Nov 20 Sun          
Nov 21 Mon              
Nov 22 Tue              
Nov 23 Wed              
Nov 24 Thu              
Nov 25 Fri              
Nov 26 Sat              
Nov 27 Sun              
Nov 28 Mon              
Nov 29 Tue              
Nov 30 Wed              
Dec 1 Thu              
Dec 2 Fri              
Dec 3 Sat Perfect Game Avalanche Grand Slam    Las Vegas, NV          
Dec 4 Sun          
Dec 5 Mon              
Dec 6 Tue              
Dec 7 Wed              
Dec 8 Thu              
Dec 9 Fri              
Dec 10 Sat              
Dec 11 Sun              
Dec 12 Mon              
Dec 13 Tue              
Dec 14 Wed              
Dec 15 Thu              
Dec 16 Fri              
Dec 17 Sat Perfect Game Double Point Shootout    Tomball, TX         
Dec 18 Sun          
Dec 19 Mon              
Dec 20 Tue              
Dec 21 Wed              
Dec 22 Thu              
Dec 23 Fri              
Dec 24 Sat              
Dec 25 Sun              
Dec 26 Mon              
Dec 27 Tue              
Dec 28 Wed              
Dec 29 Thu              
Dec 30 Fri              
Dec 31 Sat              
Jan 1 Sun              
Jan 2 Mon              
Jan 3 Tue              
Jan 4 Wed              
Jan 5 Thu              
Jan 6 Fri              
Jan 7 Sat              
Jan 8 Sun              
Jan 9 Mon              
Jan 10 Tue              
Jan 11 Wed              
Jan 12 Thu              
Jan 13 Fri              
Jan 14 Sat              
Jan 15 Sun              
Jan 16 Mon              
Jan 17 Tue              
Jan 18 Wed              
Jan 19 Thu              
Jan 20 Fri              
Jan 21 Sat Perfect Game Las Vegas Super Regional    Las Vegas, NV         
Jan 22 Sun          
Jan 23 Mon              
Jan 24 Tue              
Jan 25 Wed              
Jan 26 Thu              
Jan 27 Fri              
Jan 28 Sat              
Jan 29 Sun              
Jan 30 Mon              
Jan 31 Tue              
Feb 1 Wed              
Feb 2 Thu              
Feb 3 Fri              
Feb 4 Sat Perfect Game Pre-Presidents Day Classic   Las Vegas, NV        
Feb 5 Sun          
Florida Pokers Underclass Carolina - Fall/Winter 2022 Schedule

Member Login