Florida Pokers Underclass National - Spring/Summer 2023 Schedule
MTH DATE DAY EVENT OPPONENT CITY, STATE LOCATION GAME TIME RESULT RECORD
May 1 Mon              
May 2 Tue              
May 3 Wed              
May 4 Thu              
May 5 Fri              
May 6 Sat              
May 7 Sun              
May 8 Mon              
May 9 Tue              
May 10 Wed              
May 11 Thu              
May 12 Fri  Perfect Game Sunshine State Invitational (17u)    Auburndale, FL          
May 13 Sat          
May 14 Sun          
May 15 Mon              
May 16 Tue              
May 17 Wed              
May 18 Thu              
May 19 Fri Perfect Game Greater Atlanta Open (17u)    Atlanta, GA          
May 20 Sat          
May 21 Sun          
May 22 Mon              
May 23 Tue              
May 24 Wed              
May 25 Thu              
May 26 Fri Perfect Game Memorial Weekend Tournament (16u)  

 

Ft. Myers, FL/

Phoenix, AZ

   
       
May 27 Sat          
May 28 Sun          
May 29 Mon          
May 30 Tue              
May 31 Wed              
Jun 1 Thu              
Jun 2 Fri PBR Florida Open (17u)     Bradenton, FL           
Jun 3 Sat          
Jun 4 Sun          
Jun 5 Mon          
Jun 6 Tue              
Jun 7 Wed              
Jun 8 Thu              
Jun 9 Fri Prospect Select Palm Beach Classic (16U)       West Palm Beach, FL             
Jun 10 Sat          
Jun 11 Sun          
Jun 12 Mon          
Jun 13 Tue          
Jun 14 Wed          
Jun 15 Thu              
Jun 16 Fri              
Jun 17 Sat              
Jun 18 Sun              
Jun 19 Mon              
Jun 20 Tue              
Jun 21 Wed              
Jun 22 Thu PBR 16U National Championship          Emerson, GA              
Jun 23 Fri          
Jun 24 Sat          
Jun 25 Sun          
Jun 26 Mon          
Jun 27 Tue          
Jun 28 Wed          
Jun 29 Thu PBR Florida Summer Championships (16u)       Bradenton, FL            
Jun 30 Fri          
Jul 1 Sat          
Jul 2 Sun          
Jul 3 Mon          
Jul 4 Tue              
Jul 5 Wed              
Jul 6 Thu Perfect Game 16u WWBA          Atlanta, GA               
Jul 7 Fri          
Jul 8 Sat          
Jul 9 Sun          
Jul 10 Mon          
Jul 11 Tue          
Jul 12 Wed          
Jul 13 Thu          
Jul 14 Fri              
Jul 15 Sat              
Jul 16 Sun              
Jul 17 Mon              
Jul 18 Tue              
Jul 19 Wed              
Jul 20 Thu              
Jul 21 Fri              
Jul 22 Sat Perfect Game 16u BCS   Fort Myers, FL        
Jul 23 Sun          
Jul 24 Mon          
Jul 25 Tue          
Jul 26 Wed          
Jul 27 Thu          
Jul 28 Fri Perfect Game Florida Invitational (16u)   West Palm Beach, FL          
Jul 29 Sat          
Jul 30 Sun          
Jul 31 Mon              
Aug 1 Tue              
Aug 2 Wed              
Aug 3 Thu              
Aug 4 Fri              
Aug 5 Sat              
Aug 6 Sun              
Aug 7 Mon              
Aug 8 Tue              
Aug 9 Wed              
Aug 10 Thu              
Aug 11 Fri              
Aug 12 Sat              
Aug 13 Sun              
Aug 14 Mon              
Aug 15 Tue              
Aug 16 Wed              
Aug 17 Thu              
Aug 18 Fri              
Aug 19 Sat              
Aug 20 Sun              
Aug 21 Mon              
Aug 22 Tue              
Aug 23 Wed              
Aug 24 Thu              
Aug 25 Fri              
Aug 26 Sat              
Aug 27 Sun              
Aug 28 Mon              
Aug 29 Tue              
Aug 30 Wed              
Aug 31 Thu              
Florida Pokers Underclass National - Spring/Summer 2023 Schedule

Member Login