Florida Pokers Upperclass National - Spring/Summer 2023 Schedule
MTH DATE DAY EVENT OPPONENT CITY, STATE LOCATION GAME TIME RESULT RECORD
May 1 Mon              
May 2 Tue              
May 3 Wed              
May 4 Thu              
May 5 Fri              
May 6 Sat              
May 7 Sun              
May 8 Mon              
May 9 Tue              
May 10 Wed              
May 11 Thu              
May 12 Fri Perfect Game  Sunshine State Invitational (18u)    Auburndale, FL          
May 13 Sat          
May 14 Sun          
May 15 Mon              
May 16 Tue              
May 17 Wed              
May 18 Thu              
May 19 Fri  Perfect Game Greater Atlanta Open (18u)      Atlanta, GA        
May 20 Sat          
May 21 Sun          
May 22 Mon              
May 23 Tue              
May 24 Wed              
May 25 Thu              
May 26 Fri Perfect Game Memorial Weekend Tournament (18u)  

Fort Myers, FL/

Phoeniz, AZ    

       
May 27 Sat          
May 28 Sun          
May 29 Mon          
May 30 Tue              
May 31 Wed              
Jun 1 Thu              
Jun 2 Fri PBR Florida Open (17u)       Bradenton, FL           
Jun 3 Sat          
Jun 4 Sun          
Jun 5 Mon          
Jun 6 Tue              
Jun 7 Wed              
Jun 8 Thu              
Jun 9 Fri Prospect Select Palm Beach Classic (18u)    West Palm Beach, FL             
Jun 10 Sat          
Jun 11 Sun          
Jun 12 Mon          
Jun 13 Tue          
Jun 14 Wed          
Jun 15 Thu              
Jun 16 Fri              
Jun 17 Sat              
Jun 18 Sun              
Jun 19 Mon              
Jun 20 Tue              
Jun 21 Wed              
Jun 22 Thu              
Jun 23 Fri              
Jun 24 Sat Perfect Game 17u BCS         Fort Myers, FL             
Jun 25 Sun          
Jun 26 Mon          
Jun 27 Tue          
Jun 28 Wed          
Jun 29 Thu          
Jun 30 Fri              
Jul 1 Sat              
Jul 2 Sun              
Jul 3 Mon              
Jul 4 Tue              
Jul 5 Wed              
Jul 6 Thu              
Jul 7 Fri Perfect Game West 17u WWBA         Phoenix, AZ              
Jul 8 Sat          
Jul 9 Sun          
Jul 10 Mon          
Jul 11 Tue          
Jul 12 Wed          
Jul 13 Thu          
Jul 14 Fri              
Jul 15 Sat              
Jul 16 Sun

Perfect Game 17u  WWBA

 

  
 

Atlanta, GA

  
       
Jul 17 Mon          
Jul 18 Tue          
Jul 19 Wed          
Jul 20 Thu          
Jul 21 Fri          
Jul 22 Sat          
Jul 23 Sun          
Jul 24 Mon              
Jul 25 Tue              
Jul 26 Wed              
Jul 27 Thu              
Jul 28 Fri Perfect Game Florida Invitational (18u)   West Palm Beach, FL          
Jul 29 Sat          
Jul 30 Sun          
Jul 31 Mon              
Aug 1 Tue              
Aug 2 Wed              
Aug 3 Thu              
Aug 4 Fri              
Aug 5 Sat              
Aug 6 Sun              
Aug 7 Mon              
Aug 8 Tue              
Aug 9 Wed              
Aug 10 Thu              
Aug 11 Fri              
Aug 12 Sat              
Aug 13 Sun              
Aug 14 Mon              
Aug 15 Tue              
Aug 16 Wed              
Aug 17 Thu              
Aug 18 Fri              
Aug 19 Sat              
Aug 20 Sun              
Aug 21 Mon              
Aug 22 Tue              
Aug 23 Wed              
Aug 24 Thu              
Aug 25 Fri              
Aug 26 Sat              
Aug 27 Sun              
Aug 28 Mon              
Aug 29 Tue              
Aug 30 Wed              
Aug 31 Thu              
Florida Pokers Upperclass National - Spring/Summer 2023 Schedule

Member Login