Florida Pokers Underclass Carolina - Summer 2021 Schedule
MTH DATE DAY EVENT OPPONENT CITY, STATE LOCATION GAME TIME RESULT RECORD
May 17 Sun              
May 18 Mon              
May 19 Tue              
May 20 Wed              
May 21 Thu              
May 22 Fri               
May 23 Sat              
May 24 Sun              
May 25 Mon              
May 26 Tue              
May 27 Wed              
May 28 Thu              
May 29 Fri              
May 30 Sat              
May 31 Sun              
June 1 Mon              
June 2 Tue              
June 3 Wed              
June 4 Thu 16u Perfect Game Deep South Beach Bash      Panama City, FL        
June 5 Fri          
June 6 Sat          
June 7 Sun              
June 8 Mon              
June 9 Tue              
June 10 Wed              
June 11 Thu               
June 12 Fri Perfect Game Sunshine State Championships   St. Augustine, FL        
June 13 Sat          
June 14 Sun          
June 15 Mon                           
June 16 Tue              
June 17 Wed              
June 18 Thu              
June 19 Fri              
June 20 Sat              
June 21 Sun              
June 22 Mon              
June 23 Tue              
June 24 Wed              
June 25 Thu 16u Perfect Game BCS          Fort Myers, FL              
June 26 Fri          
June 27 Sat          
June 28 Sun          
June 29 Mon          
June 30 Tue          
July 1 Wed          
July 2 Thu              
July 3 Fri                   
July 4 Sat              
July 5 Sun              
July 6 Mon              
July 7 Tue              
July 8 Wed              
July 9 Thu              
July 10 Fri 16u Perfect Game WWBA             Atlanta, GA                  
July 11 Sat          
July 12 Sun          
July 13 Mon          
July 14 Tue          
July 15 Wed          
July 16 Thu          
July 17 Fri          
July 18 Sat              
July 19 Sun              
July 20 Mon              
July 21 Tue              
July 22 Wed              
July 23 Thu              
July 24 Fri              
July 25 Sat              
July 26 Sun              
July 27 Mon              
July

28

Tue              
July 29 Wed              
July 30 Thu              
July 31 Fri              
Aug 1 Sat              
Aug 2 Sun              
Aug 3 Mon Prospect Select Palm Beach Classic   West Palm Beach, FL        
Aug 4 Tues          
Aug 5 Wed          
Aug 6 Thu          
Aug 7 Fri          
Aug 8 Sat          
Florida Pokers Underclass Carolina - Summer 2021 Schedule

 

Member Login