Florida Pokers Underclass Carolina - Summer 2021 Schedule
MTH DATE DAY EVENT OPPONENT CITY, STATE LOCATION GAME TIME RESULT RECORD
May 24

Mon

             
May 25 Tue              
May 26 Wed              
May 27 Thu              
May 28 Fri Perfect Game Memorial Weekend       Fort Myers, FL           
May 29 Sat          
May 30 Sun          
May 31 Mon          
June 1 Tue              
June 2 Wed              
June 3 Thu              
June 4 Fri Perfect Game Florida World Series    Samford, FL         
June 5 Sat          
June 6 Sun          
June 7 Mon          
June 8 Tue              
June 9 Wed              
June 10 Thu              
June 11 Fri              
June 12 Sat              
June 13 Sun              
June 14 Mon              
June 15 Tue                           
June 16 Wed              
June 17 Thu              
June 18 Fri              
June 19 Sat              
June 20 Sun              
June 21 Mon              
June 22 Tue              
June 23 Wed              
June 24 Thu PBR National Championship   Cartersville, GA            
June 25 Fri          
June 26 Sat          
June 27 Sun          
June 28 Mon          
June 29 Tue          
June 30 Wed          
July 1 Thu              
July 2 Fri              
July 3 Sat                   
July 4 Sun              
July 5 Mon              
July 6 Tue Perfect Game BCS          Fort Myers, FL            
July 7 Wed          
July 8 Thu          
July 9 Fri          
July 10 Sat          
July 11 Sun          
July 12 Mon              
July 13 Tue              
July 14 Wed              
July 15 Thu Perfect Game WWBA        Marietta, GA             
July 16 Fri          
July 17 Sat          
July 18 Sun          
July 19 Mon          
July 20 Tue          
July 21 Wed          
July 22 Thu          
July 23 Fri              
July 24 Sat              
July 25 Sun              
July 26 Mon              
July 27 Tue              
July

28

Wed              
July 29 Thu Perfect Game Summer Select      Fort Myers, FL           
July 30 Fri          
July 31 Sat          
Aug 1 Sun          
Aug 2 Mon              
Aug 3 Tue              
Aug 4 Wed              
Aug 5 Thu PBR Florida Classic   Bradenton, FL        
Aug 6 Fri          
Aug 7 Sat          
Aug 8 Sun          
Aug 9 Mon              
Florida Pokers Underclass Carolina - Summer 2021 Schedule

Member Login