Florida Pokers Upperclass Carolina - Summer 2021 Schedule
MTH DATE DAY EVENT OPPONENT CITY, STATE LOCATION GAME TIME RESULT RECORD
May

24

Mon              
May

25

Tue              
May 26 Wed              
May 27 Thu              
May 28 Fri Perfect Game Memorial Weekend     Fort Myers, FL          
May 29 Sat          
May 30 Sun          
May 31 Mon          
June 1 Tue              
June 2 Wed              
June 3 Thu              
June 4 Fri Perfect Game WS     Sanford, FL          
June 5 Sat          
June 6 Sun          
June 7 Mon          
June 8 Tue Prospect Select Palm Beach Classic       West Palm Beach, FL          
June 9 Wed          
June 10 Thu          
June 11 Fri          
June 12 Sat          
June 13 Sun              
June 14 Mon              
June 15 Tue              
June 16 Wed              
June 17 Thu              
June 18 Fri                 
June 19 Sat              
June 20 Sun                 
June 21 Mon              
June 22 Tue              
June 23 Wed              
June 24 Thu              
June 25 Fri              
June 26 Sat              
June 27 Sun              
June 28 Mon              
June 29 Tue              
June 30 Wed              
July 1 Thu              
July 2 Fri              
July 3 Sat              
July 4 Sun              
July 5 Mon              
July 6 Tue Perfect Game WWBA        Marietta, GA          
July 7 Wed          
July 8 Thu          
July 9 Fri          
July 10 Sat          
July 11 Sun          
July 12 Mon          
July 13 Tue          
July 14 Wed PBR National Championship     Cartersville, GA                
July 15 Thu          
July 16 Fri          
July 17 Sat          
July 18 Sun          
July 19 Mon          
July 20 Tue          
July 21 Wed Perfect Game BCS     Fort Myers, FL          
July 22 Thu          
July 23 Fri          
July 24 Sat          
July 25 Sun          
July 26 Mon          
July 27 Tue              
July 28 Wed              
July 29 Thu              
July 30 Fri              
July 31 Sat              
Florida Pokers Upperclass Carolina - Summer 2021 Schedule

Member Login