Florida Pokers Underclass Navy - Summer 2015 Schedule
MONTH DATE DAY EVENT OPPONENT CITY, STATE LOCATION GAME TIME PITCHERS UNIFORM RESULT RECORD
May 15 Fri                  
May 16 Sat                  
May 17 Sun                  
May 18 Mon                  
May 19 Tue                  
May 20 Wed                  
May 21 Thu                  
May 22 Fri Perfect Game Memorial Day Classic    Players Edge Fort Myers, FL    North Fort Myers HS 9:00pm   Navy/Grey    
May 23 Sat

SWFL 16u/

Florida Burn Pennant 2017

5-Plex Field 3/

Cape Coral Sports Complex Field 1

 10:30am/

3:30pm

  Carolina/White    
May 24 Sun              
May 25 Mon              
May 26 Tue                  
May 27 Wed                  
May 28 Thu                  
May 29 Fri                  
May 30 Sat                  
May 31 Sun                  
June 1 Mon                  
June 2 Tue                  
June 3 Wed                  
June 4 Thu                  
June 5 Fri Prospect Select Vero Beach Classic    

Elite Squad 16u Slugger/

Scorpions West Underclass

Vero Beach, FL    

Citrus Grove/

Jessica Clinton Park

8:00am/

6:00pm

  Carolina/White    
June 6 Sat Florida Burn 2017 Silver Lakewood Park Field 1 6:00pm   Navy/Grey    
June 7 Sun

Chain Southeast 16u/

TBD

Lakewood Park Field 3/

TBD

3:30pm/

TBD

       
June 8 Mon TBD TBD  TBD        
June 9 Tue              
June 10 Wed                  
June 11 Thu                  
June 12 Fri                  
June 13 Sat                  
June 14 Sun                  
June 15 Mon                  
June 16 Tue                  
June 17 Wed                  
June 18 Thu                  
June 19 Fri Perfect Game BCS        Orlando Scorpions South Fort Myers, FL       Century Link Sports Complex (Twins)-Field 4  1:00PM        
June 20 Sat  SBO Puerto Rico 5-Plex-Field 3  8:00AM        
June 21 Sun  S3 Hustlers Dunbar HS  10:30AM        
June 22 Mon  Gainesville Naturals 5-Plex- Field 2 1:00PM        
June 23 Tue

Team Elite Select/

TBD

 Century Link Sports Complex (Twins)-Field 4/

TBD

 8:00AM/

TBD

       
June 24 Wed  TBD  TBD  TBD        
June 25 Thu  TBD  TBD  TBD        
June 26 Fri                  
June 27 Sat                  
June 28 Sun                  
June 29 Mon                  
June 30 Tue                  
July 1 Wed                  
July 2 Thu                  
July 3 Fri                  
July 4 Sat                  
July 5 Sun                  
July 6 Mon                  
July 7 Tue                  
July 8 Wed                  
July 9 Thu                  
July 10 Fri USA Baseball Team Championships       Team Testing Jupiter, FL       Roger Dean Complex- Blue 1  4:15pm        
July 11 Sat Scorpions South Roger Dean Complex- Red 3  11:00am        
July 12 Sun

ITB Chill/

Team Citius Warriors

RDC-Red 3/

Blue 6

 8:00am/

2:00pm

       
July 13 Mon TBD TBD TBD        
July 14 Tue TBD TBD  TBD        
July 15 Wed TBD TBD  TBD        
July 16 Thu TBD TBD  TBD        
July 17 Fri Perfect Game WWBA       Team Elite West Marietta, GA       PG Park South Lakepoint- Field 9 3:00pm        
July 18 Sat

Upstate Mavericks/

Sandy Plain Wildcats

Etowah HS/

Sprayberry HS

 11:30am/

4:30pm

       
July 19 Sun Tennessee Knights PG Park South Lakepoint- Field 13 5:15pm        
July 20 Mon Game on Stealth Etowah HS  11:30am        
July 21 Tue Evoshield Canes Mid-Atlantic PG Park South Lakepoint- Field 15 9:30pm        
July 22 Wed Team DeMarini Illinois Campbell HS 4:30pm        
July 23 Thu TBD TBD TBD        
July 24 Fri Prospect Select FAU Invitational     Morel's Dragons Jupiter and West Palm Beach, FL

 

 
Santaluces Athletic Complex Field 4 8:30pm        
July 25 Sat Elite 22 Roger Dean Complex-Red 2 10:30am        
July 26 Sun

Pokers Elite/

Florida Legends 2019

Roger Dean Complex- Red 4/

Santaluces Athletic Complex Field 4

10:30am/

6:00pm

       
July 27 Mon TBD TBD TBD        
July 28 Tue TBD TBD TBD        
July 29 Wed                  
July 30 Thu                  
July 31 Fri                  
Florida Pokers Underclass Navy - Summer 2015 Schedule

 

Our Sponsor

Pokers Twitter

Member Login