Florida Pokers - College Schedule
MTHDATEDAYOPPONENTLOCATIONGAME TIMEPITCHERSUNIFORMRESULTRECORD

June

1 Wed              
June 2 Thu              
June 3 Fri Practice Cypress Park 6pm-8pm        
June 4 Sat Barracudas (DH) Forest Hill HS 11am/2pm Staff  Carolina/Grey W/W 2-0
June 5 Sun              
June 6 Mon Blazers  Cypress Park  6pm     PPD  
June 7 Tues              
June 8 Wed              
June 9 Thu Blazers Lynn University  5pm     PPD   
June 10 Fri              
June 11 Sat Huskies (DH) Cypress Park 11am/2pm     W/PPD   
June 12 Sun              
June 13 Mon Blazers Cypress Park 6pm      
June 14 Tues              
June 15 Wed Lightning (DH) Cypress Park  12pm/3pm     L/L   
June 16 Thu              
June 17 Fri              
June 18 Sat Barracudas (DH)  Cypress Park 11am/2pm     L/W   
June 19 Sun              
June 20 Mon Snappers (DH)  Cypress Park 3pm/6pm     W/PPD  
June 21 Tues Extreme  Spanish River HS 12:00PM     W  
June 22 Wed Sharks John I Leonard HS 6:30pm     L  
June 23 Thu              
June 24 Fri              
June 25 Sat Clippers (DH) Cypress Park 11am/2pm     L/W  
June 26 Sun              
June 27 Mon Extreme (DH)  Cypress Park 3pm/6pm     W/L  
June 28 Tues              
June 29 Wed Clippers Pompano Park  6:30pm     L  
June

30

Thu Royals (DH) Coral Glades HS 11am/2pm     L/W  
July 1 Fri              
July 2 Sat Lightning (DH) Miller Park 11am/2pm        
July 3 Sun              
July 4 Mon              
July 5 Tue              
July 6 Wed Royals (DH) Cypress Park 11am/2pm        
July 7 Thu              
July 8 Fri              
July 9 Sat Huskies (DH) Cypress Park 11am/2pm        
July 10 Sun              
July 11 Mon Extreme Spanish River HS 6:30pm        
July 12 Tue Blazers  Lynn University 5pm        
July 13 Wed Snappers Burt Aaronson Park 330pm/6pm        
July 14 Thu              
July 15 Fri Sharks Dyer Park 6:30pm        
July 16 Sat Sharks  Cypress Park 11am/2pm        
July 17 Sun All-Star Game            
July 18 Mon Clippers  Pompano Park 6:30pm        
July 19 Tue              
July 20 Wed              
July 21 Thu              
July 22 Fri Playoffs   TBD   TBD          
July 23 Sat        
July 24 Sun        
July 25 Mon              
July 26 Tue              
July 27 Wed              
July 28 Thu              
July 29 Fri              
July 30 Sat              
July

31

Sun              
Florida Pokers - College Schedule

 

Our Sponsor

Pokers Twitter

Member Login