Fall 2016 Upperclass - Schedule
MTH DATE DAY EVENT OPPONENT CITY, STATE LOCATION GAME TIME PITCHERS UNIFORM RESULT RECORD
Aug 1 Mon                  
Aug 2 Tue                  
Aug 3 Wed                  
Aug 4 Thu                  
Aug 5 Fri                  
Aug 6 Sat                  
Aug 7 Sun                  
Aug 8 Mon                  
Aug 9 Tue                  
Aug 10 Wed                  
Aug 11 Thu                  
Aug 12 Fri                  
Aug 13 Sat                  
Aug 14 Sun                  
Aug 15 Mon                  
Aug 16 Tue                  
Aug 17 Wed                  
Aug 18 Thu                  
Aug 19 Fri                  
Aug 20 Sat                  
Aug 21 Sun                  
Aug 22 Mon                  
Aug 23 Tue                  
Aug 24 Wed                  
Aug 25 Thu                  
Aug 26 Fri                  
Aug 27 Sat    Pokers Fall Showcase Camp  Plantation, FL Plantation High School  10am-2pm (Registration Starts at 9am)        
Aug 28 Sun                  
Aug 29 Mon                  
Aug 30 Tue                  
Aug 31 Wed                  
Sept 1 Thu                  
Sept 2 Fri                  
Sept 3 Sat                  
Sept 4 Sun                  
Sept 5 Mon                  
Sept 6 Tue                  
Sept 7 Wed                  
Sept 8 Thu                  
Sept 9 Fri                  
Sept 10 Sat                  
Sept 11 Sun                  
Sept 12 Mon                  
Sept 13 Tue                  
Sept 14 Wed                  
Sept 15 Thu                  
Sept 16 Fri                  
Sept 17 Sat                  
Sept 18 Sun                  
Sept 19 Mon                  
Sept 20 Tue                  
Sept 21 Wed                  
Sept 22 Thu                  
Sept 23 Fri                  
Sept 24 Sat   Florida Warriors Fort Myers, FL  5-PLex Field 2  1:00pm        
Sept 25 Sun  

Florida Burn 17u/

BPA Upperclass

Jet Blue Field 5/

Terry Park Stadium

8:00am/

1:0pm

       
Sept 26 Mon                  
Sept 27 Tue                  
Sept 28 Wed                  
Sept 29 Thu                  
Sept 30 Fri   Florida Burn 2019

Perfect Game

Florida Qualifier

(Fort Myers, FL)  

 

 

 
Terry Park Mack 8:30pm        
Oct 1 Sat   Score International 2017s 5-Plex Field 5 8:30am        
Oct 2 Sun  

Power Baseball 2017/

TBD

5-Plex Field 5/

TBD

 8:30am/

TBD

       
Oct 3 Mon   TBD TBD  TBD        
Oct 4 Tue                  
Oct 5 Wed                  
Oct 6 Thu                  
Oct 7 Fri                  
Oct 8 Sat                  
Oct 9 Sun                  
Oct 10 Mon                  
Oct 11 Tue                  
Oct 12 Wed                  
Oct 13 Thu                  
Oct 14 Fri                  
Oct 15 Sat                  
Oct 16 Sun                  
Oct 17 Mon                  
Oct 18 Tue                  
Oct 19 Wed                  
Oct 20 Thu                  
Oct 21 Fri   Vero Beach 18u Port St. Lucie   Lawnwood Field 3  10:00am        
Oct 22 Sat  

Next Level 18u/

Team Oppo 18u

Tradition Field Mets 6/

Tradition Field Mets 7

10:30am/

3:30pm

       
Oct 23 Sun   Playoffs TBD TBD        
Oct 24 Mon                  
Oct 25 Tue                  
Oct 26 Wed                  
Oct 27 Thu                  
Oct 28 Fri                  
Oct 29 Sat                  
Oct 30 Sun                  
Oct 31 Mon                  
Nov 1 Tue                  
Fall 2016 Upperclass - Schedule

 

Our Sponsor

Pokers Twitter

Member Login