Summer 2017 Underclass Navy - Schedule
MTH DATE DAY EVENT OPPONENT CITY, STATE LOCATION GAME TIME PITCHERS UNIFORM RESULT RECORD
May 1 Mon                  
May 2 Tue                  
May 3 Wed                  
May 4 Thu                  
May 5 Fri                  
May 6 Sat                  
May 7 Sun                  
May 8 Mon                  
May 9 Tue                  
May 10 Wed                  
May 11 Thu                  
May 12 Fri                  
May 13 Sat                  
May 14 Sun                  
May 15 Mon                  
May 16 Tue                  
May 17 Wed                  
May 18 Thu                  
May 19 Fri                  
May 20 Sat                  
May 21 Sun                  
May 22 Mon                  
May 23 Tue                  
May 24 Wed                  
May 25 Thu                  
May 26 Fri Perfect Game Memorial Day Classic    Miami Miracles International Fort Myers, FL    Stadium @ Terry Park 5:45pm      8-8T  
May 27 Sat

SF TABU/

FTB Tucci-Balo

Jet Blue Field 4/

Jet Blue Field 3

10:15am/

2:45pm

   

7-2W/

17-2W

 
May 28 Sun

Florida Stealth

Jet Blue Field 5 TBD     1-0W  
May 29 Mon

Elite Squad Select/

Elite Squad Prime

Jet Blue Field 5/

Jet Blue Stadium

TBD    

 6-0W/

4-2W

15u East Memorial Day Champions!
May 30 Tue                  
May 31 Wed                  
June 1 Thu                  
June 2 Fri                  
June 3 Sat                  
June 4 Sun                  
June 5 Mon                  
June 6 Tue                  
June 7 Wed                  
June 8 Thu                  
June 9 Fri Prospect Select Palm Beach Classic     

Broward Baseball Academy/

5-Star Benefield 16u

West Palm Beach and Jupiter, FL     

First Data Field-Field 6/

Roger Dean Complex-Marlins 7

10:30AM/

3:30PM

       
June 10 Sat Venom Baseball Lawnwood Park-Field 2 8:30PM        
June 11 Sun Humble Ambition Baseball Ballpark at the Palm Beaches-Nationals 6 3:30PM        
June 12 Mon Scorpions South Underclass Ballpark at the Palm Beaches-Astros 2  10:30AM        
June 13 Tue TBD TBD TBD        
June 14 Wed TBD TBD TBD        
June 15 Thu                  
June 16 Fri USA Baseball East National Championships        Team Workout  Jupiter, FL        Ballpark at the Palm Beaches 9:00AM        
June 17 Sat

Team Citius/

Elite Squad

 

 

Ballpark of the Palm Beaches-Nats 4/

Ballpark of the Palm Beaches-Nats 3

8:00AM/

11:00AM

       
June 18 Sun Game On West Rays Roger Dean Stadium-Blue 4 11:00AM        
June 19 Mon TBD TBD          
June 20 Tue

TBD

TBD TBD        
June 21 Wed  TBD TBD TBD        
June 22 Thu TBD TBD TBD        
June 23 Fri              
June 24 Sat                  
June 25 Sun                  
June 26 Mon                  
June 27 Tue                  
June 28 Wed                  
June 29 Thu                  
June 30 Fri Perfect Game 15u BCS      

Roadrunners Baseball/

Chandler World 2020

Fort Myers, FL      

Brett at Terry Park/

Clemente at Terry Park

10:15AM/

2:45PM

       
July 1 Sat Lowell Spinners Prospects Brett at Terry Park 8:00AM        
July 2 Sun TBD TBD TBD        
July 3 Mon TBD  TBD TBD        
July 4 Tue TBD  TBD TBD        
July 5 Wed TBD  TBD TBD        
July 6 Thu TBD  TBD TBD        
July 7 Fri                  
July 8 Sat                  
July 9 Sun                  
July 10 Mon                  
July 11 Tue                  
July 12 Wed                  
July 13 Thu                  
July 14 Fri Perfect Game 15u WWBA          Cartersville, GA                   
July 15 Sat              
July 16 Sun              
July 17 Mon              
July 18 Tue              
July 19 Wed              
July 20 Thu              
July 21 Fri              
July 22 Sat                  
July 23 Sun                  
July 24 Mon                  
July 25 Tue                  
July 26 Wed                  
July 27 Thu                  
July 28 Fri                  
July 29 Sat                  
July 30 Sun                  
July 31 Mon                  
Aug 1 Tue                  
Summer 2017 Underclass Navy - Schedule

 

Our Sponsor

Pokers Twitter

Member Login